11/24/2016: MDWG

11/24/2016: MDWG

11:59pm –

God, I thank you that you’ve given me the ability to improve myself. Through Your Word and through Your wisdom, you teach us to become better. Thank you God.

Lord, I messed up a lot today because I followed what feels good instead of what’s important or what is good. Jesus, this Thanksgiving weekend, I have many things to be thankful for. But let me not be just thankful for one day, may it be for eternity. Your praise will ever be on my lips.

In this world, there is a never-ending truth, and that is, Jesus loves You. God, thank you for loving me! Thank you Jesus, for dying for me! The only blood that washing me clean is You, O Lord.

God, may you bless those who love You, and bring those who hate you back to You. Thank you Jesus. God, I know that Thanksgiving is not about food, and it should never be about food, but about You love, your kindness, Your goodness, Your Ebenezer. Thank you Jesus, thank you God.

 

Song: Jesus loves You- Stream of Praise

Leave a Reply

