For God!

Throughout my life, I have designed many logos, quote pictures, and designs for God.  I want to share them with you here.

 

I love Chris Tomlin’s song: Love Ran Red so I made a bumper sticker for this song for God and to remember Jesus’ love for us.

love-ran-red-improved
Love Ran Red

 

I made this to remind myself that my God, my Defender, is strong.

my-defender-is-strong-2
My Defender is Strong

 

My pastor said this powerful statement.  Surely, nothing can protect us but the blood of the Lamb.

oie_vrov8nqmypld
The only thing that will protect you in 2016 is not your gun… it is the blood of the Lamb. Pastor Andy Patty Valenzuela

 

One of my favorite sayings.  No matter how dark and negative this world may be to us, may it be a comfort to remember that God is our only one and true light.

in-the-negativity-of-this-world
In the negativity of this world, God is my only light.

 

I love Israel and I love this quote.  Israel is a nation born out of miracles, therefore to be a realist, you must believe in miracles!

in-israel
In order to be a realist you must believe in miracles.

 

Nothing that we do matters in life other than seeking God.  One of my favorite quotes.

it-doesnt-really-matter-what-i-do
It doesn’t really matter what I do as long as I seek YOU.

 

This is officially my first design.  The one that started it all.  What the world truly needs is Jesus.  Amen.

sticker
What the world needs is Jesus.

 

Another song, a favorite sung by Francesca Battistelli.  With God, any place I’m in grows strangely dim.

strangely-dim-francesca-battistelli-en-adult
Any place I’m in grows strangely dim.

 

I also admire Poland and their history of courage against evil.  This quote reminds me that with God, I can lose the battle but still win the war.  The battle and war belongs to the Lord.

with-god-quote-finished
With God, though I lose, I win. Without God, though I win, I lose.

 

Taking Philippians 4:8 quite literally, I resolved to only follow the Biblical standard when posting in social media.

i-will-only-post-what-is-true-what-is-noble-what-is-right-what-is-pure-what-is-lovely-what-is-admirable-what-is-excellent-and-what-is-praiseworthy
I will only post what is true, what is noble, what is right, what is pure, what is lovely, what is admirable, what is excellent, and what is praiseworthy.

 

Taking inspiration from Star Wars, the only true force is God.  When I made this (during finals week to cheer people up), I didn’t know it was also perfect timing for the Rogue One movie.  Wow, praise God!

god-be-with-you
May God be with You!

 

That’s all I have for now.  But I’m pretty sure there’s one or two that I’ve missed.  If did miss them, I will share them on WordPress.  I also have a bucket list of additional media to create, in the name of God, so stay tuned.  May God be with you and may He bless you and keep you and make His face shine upon you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

