11/13/2016: MDWG

11/13/2016: MDWG

10:35pm – 11:13pm (session continues)

God, I come before you to say thank you. To say that You are my father and my defender. When temptation comes, you gave me strength and knowledge and wisdom to delay and to think, to think about You. I have Your blood. Thank You God. What matters, O Lord, is that I try, my life is all about trying, trying to seek You, trying to love You, trying to pick up my sword and fight for love. I fail a lot, many times, most of the times, almost all the time, and I gave up many times, many many times, but I still try. To me, O Lord, life is about trying. Lead us O Lord, lead us to You. Continue to teach us wisdom and knowledge and your love.

Father God, people may leave me, but you never leave me nor forsake me. All I need in life, O Lord, is You. Just lay me down, you fill me up to pour me out.

You give people their destinies.

God, I come before you to worship You O God. I do not know how much time I have left. I don’t know how much time we have left. But however much time that we have, may we maximize our time with You, O Lord. You don’t give your heart in pieces. I thank You God. You gave it all O Lord. Thank You. My time here on earth is limited, it is but a span. I do not know what’s going to happen in this world or my life, but You hold the whole world in Your hands. You change everything O Lord. Thank you. You are not a man who should lie. You gave your whole heart. Thank you Jesus. It’s not in your nature to withhold from me.

Help us not to thank You for granted. Not to take peace for granted. Not to take freedom for granted. Not to take Bethel, my fellow Christian brothers and sisters, my church, for granted. Help me Lord, not to take my current situation or future situations for granted. Each day is a gift from You. Thank You Jesus.

You love me because. Help me to be my best in You. Thank you Jesus, thank you God. It’s not in Your nature to withhold from me. God, may You bless my church, may You bless my Christian brothers and sisters. May you bless this world, this country, this nation, and all the countries of this world. You are coming for them. You are coming for all of them. You are gathering broken hearts, broken minds, broken pieces to You O God. You are mending us again. You are coming for us. You are coming for us. Thank You Jesus.

Give us hearts that love You, hearts that seek You. Give us hearts that know You. You are not a God who hides. Thank You Jesus. We made mistakes, I made mistakes, I envied the proud, I envied those who are without restraint. I know O Lord, that seek You, that spending time with You, should be our number one thing. You should be our one thing.

You are not here to tease us; You are here to love us. You are the God that keeps Your word, that keeps your promises. Thank You God, thank you Jesus. Your love is pure. Your love is precious. Thank you God for making us precious, so precious. Who are we to judge, O Lord, on who we should love or love more. Everyone is your creation; everyone is your beloved. Thank You God, thank you Father.

Thank you Father for your mercy. Thank you God for your grace. You are changing everything. You are changing me. You are changing everyone. Thank you Jesus, thank you God.

Heal my mind, heal my heart, heal my soul, heal my spirit, and heal us O Lord. Heal us. Heal our nation. Heal this world. Thank You Jesus, thank you God. You are a loving God and loving Father. Thank you Jesus, you are wonderful and you are great. You are almighty. You give us hope. You give us future. This poor man called, and you healed him. This poor man called, and you answered. You are the God who answers prayer. You are the God who loves us. You are the God who is in control. You just love us because.

(session continues)
Song: I’m a Mess – Bethel, You Laid Aside Your Majesty- Derri Daugherty, Pieces- Bethel,

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

