10/18/2009

10/18/2009

Okay, back again for a short break from the field. Wow, praise God, I seem to be doing okay. My platoon assigned me to the 2nd crew member position, which is a muscle man’s job. I am not that strong, but I look for ways to improve efficiency. As long as I trust in God and follow him, everything will be okay. And also, I finally got my miracle package from Taiwan! It’s 睡夢鄉, a children’s Bible story I used to listen to when I was young. I loved it and I still sing many of the songs. I’m surprised Heavenly Melody sells them, and I spent so much time just trying to find them.

I need to go soon. Again, as long as I trust and obey God, everything will be okay.

Leave a Reply

