9/5/09

9/5/09

S: 9:41pm
E: 9:45pm

I don’t have time to waste my time. I decided to keep that on. But another more pressing thing is on me. I’m afraid. Afraid. I need to follow God and serve Him more. But I’m not sure if Facebook is really honoring God. I’m going to promise God that I’m just going to use Facebook once a day. Yes, once a day. Until I finish memorizing Psalms and Matthew. I still haven’t forgotten the promise. I am bound to my vow. It’s going to be painful and hard, but I must do it. I must be faithful to my Lord.

I’m afraid, afraid. Opening myself is a scary thing to do. I need to put a guard over my mouth. I need to watch myself. Be careful, be villigiant. Help me God. Protect me.

Leave a Reply

